top of page

Executive Committee


Emily Perez-Delgado


Emily Perez-Delgado is the Chairwoman of Oxnard College Athletic Alumni Association. Emily currently coaches the girls’ soccer team at Channel Islands High School and is an assistant coach for the cross-country team. She received a Bachelor of Science degree in Kinesiology from CSUN and her Master's in Science degree in Physical Education with an emphasis in Sport Management at Azusa Pacific University. Emily is a former Condor student-athlete who played for the Oxnard College women’s soccer team from 2012-2014. As the founder of the OCAAA, Emily strives to be an effective leader to the Association’s Board of Directors; to ensure the organization provides OC student-athletes a lifetime connection to their alma mater and opportunities for networking relationship enhancement

032421 JCrawford Profile Pic.jpg

Jonas Crawford

Vice Chair

Jonas Crawford is the Vice Chair of the Oxnard College Athletic Alumni Association.  He has been the Athletic Director at Oxnard College since 2009. Jonas played golf for Cuesta College, where he earned the Western State Conference Player of the Year in 1991-92. He went on to earn a BS in Business Administration from San Diego State University, and a MS in Physical Education from Azusa Pacific University. As a member of the OCAAA Board, he hopes to build a proactive and passionate community of athletic alumni that will enhance the student-athlete experience at Oxnard College.

Natalie Sanchez Profile Pic.jpg

Natalie Sanchez


Natalie Sanchez is the Treasurer for the Oxnard College Athletic Alumni Association. Natalie currently works as a professional service consultant with LPL Financial, the number one independent broker/dealer in the U.S. She has had over two years of experience in the financial industry along with receiving her Bachelor’s degree in Business Marketing from CSUN. Natalie is a former Oxnard College student-athlete alumni who played on the woman’s soccer team for two consecutive years and graduated in Spring 2015. She is eager and honored to be apart of the OCAAA Board of Directors. Within her term as Treasurer, she is driven to create a strong financial structure to ensure a resilient future for the OCAAA.

Board Members

Ashley Ramirez

Aaron Sharp

Steve Hernandez

George Peraza

Ron McClurkin

Jerry White

Pete Parker

bottom of page